Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of community members, including: clergy, business owners, law enforcement, veterans, retired professionals, and formerly homeless, who are committed to improving the lives of special needs homeless neighbors.


Adam Thrasher (President)
Thomas Bennett (Vice President)
Tara Evans (Treasurer)
Bruce Johnson (Secretary)
Fr. Greg Adolf (Board Member)
George Monken (Board Member)
Nancy Montgomery (Board Member)